all-brand contacts

General Questions

Jane Cooper
jane.cooper@penton.com

Content Production

Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

Product Development Director

Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

List Rental

SmartReach team
dmcoe@penton.com

Reprints

Wrights Media
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

sales representatives

Machine Design
Tracy Smith, Managing Director

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

Brandy Bissell

DC, DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SC, VA

Brandy Bissell
brandy.bissell@penton.com

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Scandinavia, Spain, UK

James Rhoades-Brown
james.rhoadesbrown@husonmedia.com

Paul Milnamow

AK, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID,  KY, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, TN, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada

Paul Milnamow
paul.milnamow@penton.com

Marty McClellan - Regional Sales Manager

IL, IN, MI

Marty McCellan
marty.mccellan@penton.com

Japan

Yoshinori Ikeda
pbi2010@gol.com

Italy

Cesare Casiraghi
cesare@casiraghi.info

Liz Scott

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT — Quebec

Liz Stott
liz.stott@penton.com

AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TX

Carrie Halbrook
carrie.halbrook@penton.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics
Tracy Smith, Managing Director

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

Paul Milnamow

AZ, CA, CO, ID, MN, MT, ND, NM, NV, S/OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada

Paul Milnamow
paul.milnamow@penton.com

Ronald Klimko

AL, AR, FL, GA, IA, IN, KS, KY, MO, NC, NE, N/OH, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, Eastern Canada

Ronald Klimko
ronald.klimko@penton.com

Marty McClellan - Regional Sales Manager

IL, MI

Marty McCellan
marty.mccellan@penton.com

Rachel DiSanto - UK, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

UK, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

Rachel DiSanto
rachel.disanto@penton.com


Electronic Design / Microwaves & RF / Power Electronics
Tracy Smith, Managing Director

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

Paul Milnamow

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI. MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, OK, TN

Paul Milnamow
paul.milnamow@penton.com

Pan-Asian

Helen Lai
Helen@twoway-com.com

Jamie Allen

AK, CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, W. Canada

Jamie Allen
jamie.allen@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX

Gregory Montgomery
gregory.montgomery@penton.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NJ, NY, RI, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada

Shannon Alo-Mendosa
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, United Kingdom, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

James Rhoades-Brown
james.rhoadesbrown@penton.com

Source ESB / Global Purchasing
John Magniola

Brand Director / Key Accounts

John Mangiola
john.mangiola@penton.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, IA, ID, IL, KS, MO, MT, NE, NJ, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada

Nemanja Jokanovic
nemanja.jokanovic@penton.com

Molly Spring

AL, AR, DC, DE, GA, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MS, NC, ND, NH, NY, OH, PA, SC, VA, VT, WV

Molly Spring
molly.spring@penton.com


Penton

1166 Avenue of the Americas/10th Fl
New York, NY 10036
(212) 204-4200