all-brand contacts

General Questions

Jane Cooper
jane.cooper@penton.com

Content Production

Michael Browne
michael.browne@penton.com

Product Development Director

Ryan Malec
ryan.malec@penton.com

List Rental

SmartReach team
dmcoe@penton.com

Reprints

Wrights Media
www.wrightsmedia.com/find_article.cfm

Sales representatives

Machine Design

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

DE, MD, NC, NJ, NY, Western OH, PA, SC, VA, WV

Brandy Bissell
brandy.bissell@penton.com

Japan

Yoshinori Ikeda
pbi2010@gol.com

AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, Eastern Ohio, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada

Paul Milnamow
paul.milnamow@penton.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, United Kingdom, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

Rachel DiSanto
rachel.disanto@penton.com

AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, Eastern Canada

Liz Stott
liz.stott@penton.com

Italy

Diego Casiraghi
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Hydraulics & Pneumatics

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

Italy

Diego Casiraghi
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

North America

Ronald Klimko
ronald.klimko@penton.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, United Kingdom, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

Rachel DiSanto
rachel.disanto@penton.com

Pan-Asian

Helen Lai
Helen@twoway-com.com

Electronic Design / Microwaves & RF / Power Electronics

Managing Director

Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@penton.com

AZ, NM, TX

Gregory Montgomery
gregory.montgomery@penton.com

Pan-Asian

Helen Lai
Helen@twoway-com.com

AL, AR, SOUTHERN CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, NE, ND, NV, OH, OK, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV, WY, CENTRAL CANADA

Jamie Allen
jamie.allen@penton.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Christian Hoelscher
christian.hoelscher@husonmedia.com

Italy

Diego Casiraghi
diego@casiraghi-adv.com

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, PA, VT, E. Canada

Shannon Alo-Mendosa
shannon.alo-mendosa@penton.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, OR, WA, WESTERN CANADA, AK

Stuart Bowen
stuart.bowen@penton.com

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, United Kingdom, Scandinavia, France, Spain, Portugal

James Rhoades-Brown
james.rhoadesbrown@penton.com

SourceESB / SourceToday

Strategic Accounts Manager

John Mangiola
john.mangiola@penton.com

North America

Nemanja Jokanovic
nemanja.jokanovic@penton.com

CONTACT US

Penton

1166 Avenue of the Americas/10th Fl
New York, NY 10036
(212) 204-4200